Home Travel Guide

Travel Guide

Europe | North America | Asia | Central America | South America | Oceania | Africa | Middle East

A Trip Advisor website, here you can find Travel Real Facts, Things to do, and Untold Stories of World Best Places. Places to live, Best Hotels, Tickets and timings guide. We will lead you to step by step how to get a safe and affordable trip if you are worried that you are traveling in foreign countries and that you don’t get much money, for you we explain budget travel plans.   – TourDood.com

It’s more than just fun to travel. It is exciting as it offers several new opportunities, allows you to explore new places and learn many new things. In short, it offers you a ton of advantages.
About TourDood website:
Tourism reviews and guides for all countries places, attractions, unknown information, activities, visa, ticket, travel schedules. Real travel experience from tourists, tips, and security guides are included in every page here…

Here our guide Articles provide you with the best and most up-to-date information on the major destinations in the world. We help people unplug the chaos/confusion, to follow their happiness, to travel longer, and to create better memories.

Want to travel all over the world, here is world mini info…
Today Countries in the world: 195, this total includes 193 countries member states of the United Nations and 2 countries that are non- member observer states of the Holy See and the State of Palestine.

Below select your country for the Tour:

When you click on the country below, you will receive this country mini info, then you will see the weather, festivals, safety guides, flights, hotels, emergency numbers, the best places to visit.

This is a list of countries by continent, 7 continent system consisting of Europe, Asia, Africa, Oceania/Australasia, North America, South America, and Antarctica.

Africa – (54)

Algeria, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo, Congo, the Democratic Republic of, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

Europe – (47)

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Kingdom of the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United KingdomThe Holy See (Vatican City).

The United Kingdom has the following overseas territories:

Akrotiri and Dhekelia, Anguilla, Bermuda, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Falkland Islands, Gibraltar, Montserrat, Pitcairn Islands, Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Turks and Caicos Islands, British Antarctic Territory

The Kingdom of the Netherlands includes four areas with substantial autonomy: Aruba, Curaçao, Netherlands, Sint Maarten.

Italy has 5 autonomous regions “special status regions”: Aosta Valley, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Sardinia, Sicily, Trentino-Alto Adige / Südtirol.

Asia – (44)

Afghanistan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Burma (Myanmar), Cambodia, China, East Timor, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel,Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, North Korea, South Korea, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, Philippines, Qatar, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Syria, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen.

North America – (23)

Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Canada, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Grenada, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago, United States (USA). 

United States territory:

Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands.

USA uninhabited territories: Baker Island, Howland Island, Jarvis Island, Johnston Atoll, Kingman Reef, Midway Atoll, Navassa Island, Wake Island.

Sovereign States: Marshall IslandsMicronesia, Palau.

South America – (12)

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela.

Oceania or Australasia – (14)

Australia, Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Nauru, New Zealand, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu.

The external territories of Australia are:

Ashmore and Cartier Islands, Australian Antarctic Territory, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Coral Sea Islands Territory, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Norfolk Island

Antarctica – (0)

Antarctica, the southernmost continent and site of the South Pole, is a virtually uninhabited, ice-covered landmass.

Other states

Abkhazia, Artsakh, Cook Islands, Kosovo, Niue, Northern Cyprus, Sahrawi Arab Democratic Republic, Somaliland, South Ossetia, Taiwan, Transnistria.

Non-member observer states:

1. The Holy See      2. The State of Palestine